Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Chavez

Jorge Chavez

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Chavez
"Very bad service i talk to gaby and she send me a voice msg with very bad words saying that como chingo etc etc etc and yes i was a customer before and i was will to come back with state farm"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"They have multiple, friendly employees."
Profile photo of Professional Computer Systems MSP

Professional Computer Systems MSP

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Professional Computer Systems MSP
"Mrs. Siqueiros is awesome. Handle my roof claim professionally and quickly. Also, she keeps my car policies up to date at all times. Great job 😉"
Profile photo of Victoria Rosales

Victoria Rosales

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Rosales
"Eileen was so helpful and answered all my questions about setting up a new policy. Great service!"
Profile photo of Johnoscar V

Johnoscar V

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnoscar V
"The customer service in this State Farm was AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. Gaby and all the Staffs are so wonderful pleasant FRIENDLY People.They have strong KNOWLEDGE of all Kinds of insurances we need.VERY good Premium for Home and Auto. WE highly RECOMMEND MARGARITA NUNEZ -STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT. Come and Visit Gaby at this office and switch your insurance NOW! 5 STARS IN TOWN."
Profile photo of Reggie Soto

Reggie Soto

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Soto
"Great Service & reasonable prices!!!"
Profile photo of Lizette Porras

Lizette Porras

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Porras
"Margarita went above and beyond in getting us the best price on auto insurance! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Gonzalez

Clarissa Gonzalez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Gonzalez
"Love Margarita! She is awesome at what she does!"
Profile photo of Rosy Gardea

Rosy Gardea

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Gardea
"(Translated by Google) When you arrive at the office you feel well received by the receptionist. If you are looking for an office to buy insurance policies, this State Farm office in Margarita Nuñez is highly recommended. All staff responded clearly and professionally to my questions about my policies. Do not hesitate to look for policies for you and your family. (Original) Al llegar a la oficina se siente uno bien recibida por la recepcionista;Si buscan una oficina para comprar pólizas de seguros,es altamente recomendable esta oficina de State Farm de Margarita Nuñez . Todo el personal respondió con claridad y profesionalismo a mis preguntas acerca de mis polizas. No duden en buscar sus pólizas para ustedes y su familia."
Profile photo of Maria Salas

Maria Salas

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salas
"Courteous, professional and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Claudia Butler

Claudia Butler

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Butler
"Mrs. Nunez and her entire team are truly amazing! Their customer service and attention to every detail is incomparable!"
Profile photo of Eric Cruz

Eric Cruz

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cruz
"Very professional, super friendly and would recommend to all my friends and family! Answered all my questions and helped me get the best rates."
Profile photo of Diego Ramos-Alatorre

Diego Ramos-Alatorre

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ramos-Alatorre
"Super amazing team! They have made my move such an easy process with my renters insurance. I would recommend them to friend and family in heartbeat. Thank you for all the amazing help!"
Profile photo of grannys gameroom

grannys gameroom

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by grannys gameroom
"Adrian is a great agent with amazing customer service. He goes above and beyond! He explained our policy in great detail with no questions left to ask. Not too mention the policy price... everything was superb! Yvonne P"
Profile photo of Lic. Yanil Gonzalez

Lic. Yanil Gonzalez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lic. Yanil Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Bianca is very helpful and friendly, always willing to support any issue that arises. (Original) Bianca es muy servicial y amable, siempre dispuesta a apoyar en cualquier tema que se presente."
Profile photo of Ruben Ortega

Ruben Ortega

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ortega
"After posting about an unpleasant experience I had with this office. The owner/agent immediately commented on my post to see how they could help! (This was on a Sunday). Just want to say thank you, I appreciate the efforts and will recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Morales

Leonardo Morales

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Morales
"Bianca and margarita are super friendly and outgoing people they made me feel comfortable and save while the explain all the insurance stuff to me i would recommend them 10/10 with friends and family"
Profile photo of Martin Melendez

Martin Melendez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Melendez
"Great service, fast and really understandable. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Erica Dunlap

Erica Dunlap

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Dunlap
"👍🏽"
Profile photo of Evelyn Gonzalez

Evelyn Gonzalez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Gonzalez
"Bianca M very knowledgeable and very friendly amazing service"
Profile photo of Camila Muñoz

Camila Muñoz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Muñoz
"Excellent customer service !! Margarita is an excellent agent and offered me the best price and service in town."
Profile photo of bianca m

bianca m

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bianca m
"Beat agent in town!! Awesome office and staff! Call them for a quote! Auto, home and life! They also do business insurance :)"
Profile photo of Ivette Barragan

Ivette Barragan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Barragan
"Excellent customer service. The agent and staff are extremely professional and serviceable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Danielle Allen

Danielle Allen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Allen
"Margarita is very knowledgeable, has been with State Farm for many years, knows the business inside and out. She makes her clients her priority by going above and beyond. She will even reply after hours into the late evening- that’s how dedicated she is to her business! She is trustworthy, honest, and just a pleasant person to work with. Her office is located in a convenient location on the West Side and it’s very clean, neat, and organized. Her staff is also friendly and helpful. I would recommend Margarita to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Sylvia Pedregon

Sylvia Pedregon

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Pedregon
"Excellent agent very detailed oriented and great customer service!"